Finally got one to work! Yay 🙂

Here are my “Under the Sea” shower/tub overrides as as stand-alone recolors:

my dropbox

my google drive

If you want these as stand-alones, take out the file called “Saudade_Sims_UndertheSea_Overrides_Plain. package”

I mean, nothing would bad would happen if you didn’t take it out, you’d just have two copies of the same recolors 🙂

Everything else is the same as before.

Under the Sea shower/tub Overrides (Plain)

I really wanted to put some cool patterns on this shower curtain, but no matter what I tried (thanks for the tips, melbrewer367) the patterns came out very pixelated when you zoomed in close to the curtain. So instead, I made some plain recolors 🙂 

I also changed the tub to be white with silver and I made the upper bracketing silver, too. The only one that’s different is the tub with the bright pink curtain, it has a black tub.

There are 11 recolors in the file that replace all the Maxis recolors of this object. If you decide you don’t like mine, you can just delete the file and the Maxis ones will show back up.

As of right now we can’t clone base game objects, so I can’t make these as stand alone recolors yet. Sorry.

You can download from my dropbox here

Or from my google drive here

TOU: Don’t claim as your own and don’t reupload, please.

Leave a Reply

