How do I fix this? This bed from TSR had tile or something on the head board and I want it to have fabric instead. Whenever I recolored it, though, these dots and lines still show. I changed the file that’s all gray and the file that’s all red (I’m sure these have names, alphas? speculars? idk. Sigh.) and took the tile pattern out. What else can I do, or do I have to do something completely different? 

The second pic is a pic of my test house, lol. Anyone else have a crowded, crazy test house?

Third pic: Me 

Leave a Reply

