Recolors/Overrides of ShinoKCR’s Power of Pink Double Bed

I know there are some other recolors of these available but I made these for my game and I thought I would share in case anyone else wants them 🙂 

You can only have my recolors *or* ShinoKCR’s originals (or any other recolors of these), not both, unfortunately. My file is named differently than theirs, so my file won’t overwrite theirs, so take theirs out and put mine in (theirs is called:ShinoKCRS4POPBedroomDoublebed108).

They will have ShinoKCR’s original thumbnails, b/c I am lazy and haven’t learned how to create thumbnails yet. Sigh.

Download at my dropbox

or my google drive

Leave a Reply

