The set with the cute little kitties is the first object I ever recolored thanks to woohoo-juice-simoleons tutorial. 

THESE ARE NO LONGER OVERRIDES 🙂

A sweet Anon asked me to put them up and I figured I’d put all the sets I recolored up, not just the first one.

I still can’t make these stand-alone, or at least I don’t know how to, so if you download these you’ll have to take Mutske’s files out of your mods folder and put mine in. 

There are 5 files in the .rar and each file has 5 retextures. 

I have no idea where I got the pics, textures, paintings, and photos. Probably Etsy and Society 6 and one of the other million places I find stuff. Maybe Spoonflower, too. 

Download stand alone recolors in one mergeged file at my

google drive

my dropbox or

my googledrive

TOU: Don’t claim as your own and don’t reupload. 

*updated 1/16/15 to insert link to these as stand alone recolors instead of overrides

Leave a Reply

