deelitefulsimmer:

I’m not sure I’ll ever bounce back. I’m sorry I’ve been gone. I’ll come back soon. I love you guys.

Bologna! You were good just a couple of days ago. Remember that! I know it’s hard to be sad. I know it’s so hard. When you are down and things look really dark, it’s almost impossible to remember that you won’t always feel that way, but I promise. You won’t always feel bad or sad or lost or unhappy. The only way out is through, and even though the journey out can be heartbreaking and even excruciating, the journey is worth it. You are worth it, my friend. Your light has been hidden for so long that you might have even thought it went out. But it didn’t. I see it. I’m here for you and I love you. 

Leave a Reply

