llenies:

Crappy preview as usual, I’m here all week

This is my second object mesh made from scratch, came across this while on a mirror hunt so I thought I might give a try at making it as a mirror for ts4. Apparently it worked out. Obviously it’s not perfect but I haven’t had any game-breaking issues with it. Object name is LL – Round Mosaic Mirror and it costs §349.

Thanks to heihu and lumialoversims for testing it ♥

Credits: S4S, EAxis, Angie Heinrich

Download at Dropbox / OneDrive

Leave a Reply

