simsza:

So I made a thing… my first mesh. In Blender. It was hard. I yelled quite a bit. I still have no idea what I am doing with the UV maps. I used EZ Bake to do the texture but the smart UV mapping feature is so screwy and I can’t exactly figure out how to unwrap things manually just yet. Whoever wants to help me… I could use some sound advice. Every tutorial on the internet is not for the Sims modeler.

It’s lovely! If you want to send it to me I can map it for you. I could make a video tutorial of how I would do it. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

