tacha75:

mydarlingsimmer:

llenies:

simsrocuted:

kosmokhaos:

simtress:

mrsobssimstories:

reshaaaxsimmies:

yuriingha:

harchio:

girthycurls:

spookyboystatus:

music-of-a-broken-heart:

x5sauceimaginesx:

koi-strology:

astrologymermaids:

liftingmakeup:

$14.50

I got $10 I was expecting more from myself

$24….. 

$19 O.o

$24.50

$53

$60.50 lmao I’m out bye

$21.

50 bucks I’d done some shit •~•’“

$55 …… >_>

lollllll $66 im a sinner byee

Got you all beat. I stopped at $68

38$ lol

$72.5 hahahahaha

30 bucks i’m cheap af

Sixty simoleons over here 😂

$50.50

$57.50 good lord.

Leave a Reply

