Minimalist Drapes and Flaunting Flounces Panels Recolors – Redone

Taking a break from meshing, I am working on redoing some of my early downloads to be compatible with the in game design tool and to have my custom thumbnails. These were some of the first things I ever recolored and my originals only had 9 swatches. Well, that just isn’t enough 😉 So here we have these base game curtains recolored with 50 swatches each and custom thumbnails. Hope they are useful!

>>>PLEASE DELETE THE FOLLOWING FILES FROM YOUR MODS FOLDER IF YOU HAVE MY OLD RECOLORS<<<

SaudadeSims_MilimalistDrapes_Combined_Recolors

and

SaudadeSims_FlauntingFlounces_Recolors

*You can keep the old ones but you’ll have duplicates. There are some patterned ones in the old files that aren’t included with the new ones, but I’m making a new set of patterned ones that include them that will be up for download soon.

Download from Sims File Share:

Minimalist Drapes

Flaunting Flounces Panels

Merged File

Credits:

Sims4Studio

Photoshop

and all the creators whose stuff I’ve used in my preview ❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

