Hours of gameplay?

drewshivers:

sims-everlasting:

ubersims:

laenyrie:

shespeakssimlish:

psychoticcoven:

simsza:

I want to know how many hours everyone’s origin says they have played The Sims 4. I think mine is around 607 hours. I was just curious what everyone else’s is. Reblog with your count!

487 hours of gameplay

688 hours lol

1067 hours 😉

1047

2307 hours. Proof?

Yes I have an addiction. No, I’m not ready to conquer it yet. Thanks for asking :3

4,458 hours. I leave my game running all the time, I don’t actually play that often 🙂

Leave a Reply

