I absolutely hate asking this, so please forgive me for asking, but is all of you custom content safe? I’m really scared that something might happen to my computer.

lexiconluthorts4cc:

thisissimtastic:

saudade-sims4:

Well, you’ve found me out. I’ve embedded tiny little gnomes in all my cc that will escape into your house once you download and install my cc. It’s okay though! The gnomes only search your house for fresh baked goods and naked pics which they then bring back to me. 

😉

My CC is not going to break your computer. The worst that could happen is that for some reason it would crash your game and then you would remove it from your mods folder. Easy peasy. That’s what I love about cc downloads, there’s no permanent commitment. If you don’t like it, delete it!

I can attest to this! I have all of it!

I have every single thing ever made by saudade-sims and have never had a single issue. Plus it’s all super nice.
Most CC creators test their items in game.
As she said though, the very worst thing that could happen is you install it in your game and your game crashes, so you remove it.

Oh dear. You guys better watch out: 

I’m gonna tackle and squeeze you!

Leave a Reply

