nicole-simsessed:

drewshivers:

nicole-simsessed:

Ok just fond out something really cool when your sim takes a picture or a self those show up in your screen shot folder!!!!

It does?? 

Did you see the cool thing with houses now??

WHEN YOU HOVER YOUR MOUSE OVER A HOUSE ON THE MAP, THERE’S LIKE..A LIGHT, LAZER BEAM LIKE THING FOR A SEC OVER IT.

I don’t know if was there before, but it’s so cool. I hovered everyone’s home’s in Willow Creek for like five mins.

NO!!!! I’m gonna go and try that now. This update has been killer so far. (I’m only saying that because I am playing vanilla and haven’t dealt with any broken mods or cc but I feel for everyone who is going through bs right)

I love the pure joy and excitement exhibited here 🙂

Leave a Reply

