deelitefulsimmer:

galfromrio:

deelitefulsimmer:

nicole-simsessed:

deelitefulsimmer:

The many faces of me.

I redid my tumblr theme today, because I needed a change. I had fun messing around in CAS making my simself. To really appreciate the CAS animations, you have to slow down the clock speed. Priceless!

P.S. My photoshopping skills are awful for this kind of stuff, so I apologize for my less than perfect editing. Haha!

DEE!!!! You should really post your sims more often!!! I love your simself, she looks just like you. 

Awww thank you honey! I may post more. I do love making them 🙂 

I totally agree with Nic @nicole-simsessed: your sim self is cute and you should post your sims more often.

Thank you so much! <333

You so cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

