bangsims:

simaroosimblr:

MUSIC LOVER AND BOOK LOVER POSTERS

So, this is my first ever piece of CC, so far I’ve only worked out how to do paintings! This is also my 800 followers gift! 

I wanted there to be more posters for the walls of teenagers, because when I was younger I had posters of bands and other such things over my wall, and it has been annoying me there wasn’t that availability for my sim teens!

These are really based on my favourite artists and books, but I hope you will enjoy them too!

If there are any mistakes or anything, please let me know, this was my first attempt at CC so I’m still learning a lot, and as a result, there will definitely be some imperfections! 

DOWNLOAD (onedrive)

Full description under the cut

Keep reading

Read More Now!

Very good!! 😌

Holy moly! I’m in love! Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

