Hello! First I just wanted to say that I love your blog and your recolors sosoossoo much. Second, I don’t know if you take requests or not, but if you ever have the time, the sleeveless shirt with a bow around the neck that came in Get Together would look so good in your palette. :) That is all. (I hope I gave an alright description of which shirt it is!)

deelitefulsimmer:

Why thank you so much! It means a lot to me ❤ 

Yes, I think I can recolor those tops for you. Thanks for the inspiration!

Yes pls.

Leave a Reply

