thingsbydean:

deeetron:

FINALLY! I loveee these tables by @thingsbydean​ but, they only came in 1 color and that is just not enough for me. So, here are 34 recolors, half of them have white drawers and the other half have patterned drawers. I might do more with solid doors/ombre doors. But, for now I’m happy with these and hope you will be too. (The drawers are white, the lighting in my pics is just not the best)  ♥

DOWNLOAD: MESHES (REQUIRED)


HALL TABLE | COFFEE TABLE | END TABLE | TV STAND | EVERYTHING

As usual don’t be afraid to message me if something doesn’t work, they do have custom thumbnails so you can find them easier. Or just search for retro.

These are fantastic. Thank you so much, they desperately needed more colours. Downloading as soon as I’m at my computer.

Leave a Reply

