simsza:

CKS Stove Backless Mesh Edit  from simsza

Time for part 2 of my 1500 followers gift. I made a quick little edit of the cool kitchen stove to not have the back on it. I thought it looks derpy with it anyway and this way I can use it in an island counter like I always like to do. I did this a long while ago and figured I could share it with everyone!

Details: Found in Appliances, Stoves. 1,415 Simoleons. Custom Thumbnails. Requires Cool Kitchen Stuff.

Credits: Sims4Studio, Blender, TS4, EA

Download:

Sims FileShare | Mediafire

Leave a Reply

