hamburgercakes:

Eight a Day – Bedding Collection

To help you get your daily recommended 8 hours of sleep and servings of fruit, these beds are just the thing! These beddings are part of a request from @acousticfangirlingwaffle for solid colored and patterned beddings/separated mattresses. You’ve got 60 swatches of assorted fun and fruity patterns, available for both single and double beds. There’s a light linen texture on these, the same as on my previous bedding sets.

I used @dreamcatchersims4‘s single mattress edit, so there’s no footprint and these can be used on her fantastic bunk beds!

(pictured above)

I only had 2 sets of mattresses I could use on those previously, so I desperately needed more!! I used @veranka-s4cc‘s mesh for the double mattress.

HUGE shoutout again and thanks to @saudade-sims4 for letting me use her bedding texture PSDs on these cuties! I was having a heck of a time tracking down what I needed, and she came to my rescue! (ノ✧ヮ✧)ノ*:・゚✧

I hope you like them, and thanks for following us here at @hamburgercakes!

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

