I’m genuinely curious

galfromrio:

peculiar-pixels:

simifymylove:

simandsorrow:

pastel-sims:

adriannecarroll:

theothersim:

woohoo-juice-simoleons:

shespeakssimlish:

ilovebunnys65:

blurredsims:

theothersim:

keblobs:

noelyely:

baptsim:

pixelatedthots:

hazelsimty:

golyhawhaw:

reveal-the-fkn-sims:

What was the first simblr that y’all were introduced to?

mine was radicalsims B)

@xsimxx

Simyonce, but they aren’t an active simblr anymore :/

@i-like-teh-sims probs

@i-like-teh-sims and @simplykitsch 😀

@theothersim and @noelyely :3

@woohoo-juice-simoleons & @izzylovessims

I don’t understand this question lol, do you mean the first simblr that you first came across that got you into making a simblr? If that’s what you mean then; @theothersim & @missfortunesims

@shespeakssimlish

Really??!!

Originally posted by gif-database

OMG @theothersim memories, teehee ❤ (Lucky Palms?) 

Mine were @livelovepixels, @aikea-guinea, and @noelyely

lmfaoo @woohoo-juice-simoleons listen i came across your blog as you were just starting to get recruits for Bittersweet and i was like what is thissss.. tumblr has a whole thing dedicated to simblrs??? lmao i made a blog and was just reblogging everyone ‘cause i was so amazed.

Dante & Kat weren’t even created yet ;-;-;-;

@noelyely & @plumb-barb & @plumbponette

@holosprite my bb

@aikea-guinea – I was like WHO COMES UP WITH A WEIRD NAME LIKE TECHRAT?? THATS SUCH A WEIRD NAME MAYBE ITS FOREIGN

@theothersim – I found her during the “thanks for asking” gif phase and remember I was in the bathroom laughing so hard and my husband knocked on the door like “uhhhh do you need help?”

For me, it was @lilith-sims and her cutesy amazingness ❤

@simswhen at the time I was probably 12, and super obsessed with tfios, and this was actually my first discovered tumblr cc. And the second was @aikea-Guinea’s paints with plaid shits around the waists.

I cannot remember if it was the first one per say because I always have so many tabs open and I’m always looking at so many things at one time but it was definitely the first one I fell in love with: @saudade-sims4.

@galfromrio

❤ you!

Leave a Reply

