blewis50 replied to your photoset “It’s been forever! I got wrapped up in school and my son and caring…”

I understand and do hope you were able to get care for yourself. It can become overwhelming. Glad to see you back and oh so happy to see gifts. 🙂 But you didn’t have to do that. (eyes just moving across pictures with a big grin on my face) Yasss!!! *HUGS*

You are such an awesome person, @blewis50. I think this winter was extra hard because it was the 5 year anniversary of my mom’s death. Creating for and being a part of this community has added so much to my life. I love you guys!

Leave a Reply

