I’d just like to say: Kudos for what you pointed out! As a Sims youtuber, people keep asking me why I don’t put my houses up for download like that or why I don’t share my Mods folder, but this is exactly why. I know those are not my files to share. I get a lot of shit about it, but I truly believe I’m doing the right think, and now you have simply reinforced my opinion. Keep creating, you’re incredible!

Wow! It’s so nice to hear this! I’m so glad most people are like you. There are always a few bad apples and that stinks, but most people tend to respect creator TOUs or at least they don’t try to make money off others work. 

You keep creating too! I love our YouTube simmers! 

Leave a Reply

