that user and TONS more, because “trends” do exactly the same. I’m sorry you have to meet “that” part of the community. if you can call them like that.

I’ve missed you! I know this stuff goes on, but COME ON!!! This person @dinhagamer is trying to make money off of creators twice, LOL! They want Youtube views AND they put the link through adf.ly. I just woke up in a grouchy mood this morning and I couldn’t just let it go. 

Maybe I will go on a quest and call out all the people who I can find who are doing this. It’s really gross to me. 

Anyway, I LOVE YOU @inabadromance

Leave a Reply

