blewis50:

loveandscenerysims4backup:

This was what I saw when I tried to login to my KrazyAngelKat81 / LoveAndScenerySims4 blog this morning.

No warning, no explanation, Tumblr has just terminated my blogs.

I have logged a ticket with their helpdesk and created this temporary account to communicate with my friends. 

Fingers crossed for me, I put a lot of hard work into both my blogs, would be very upsetting to lose it all. 

Will update you all if / when they get back to me. 

Love Kat x

REBLOG

Leave a Reply

