VPN Help plx

jools-simming:

I’ve been meaning to start using VPNGate. In fact, I’ve been advised to months ago when Get To Work came out, but I couldn’t and still can’t get it to work. I do everything mentioned in tutorials and everything works fine but my IP just DOES. NOT. CHANGE.

I’ve watched like 6 YouTube videos and none were of any help. After connecting to a server they all get a prompt from Windows to choose the type of the new connection. I never get that. Nothing happens when I connect to Hong Kong, or Japan, or United States. :-/ I feel like I’m missing a setting or a step somewhere but I can’t find any comprehensive info anywhere.

I don’t know how to help you 😦 Mine worked like magic and since I didn’t have to fiddle with it I don’t even know where to start. Anyone have any ideas for @jools-simming??

Leave a comment