jenba:

By request, I’ve uploaded Melany’s Cottage. It’s a bit different from my version since I cleared out almost all of the custom content – the only required CC will be the windows & shutters by Mutske and the siding by Ohmysims (see below for the links).

I’ll post some pics of the full-CC version in the next day or so in case anyone has WCIFs or wants to see how I decorated it. In the meantime, you can check out the pics in the tag Melany’s Cottage.

  • Lot size: 20×15
  • Lot location: “Crick Cabana” in Willow Creek
  • Cost: §36,947
  • To install, download the RAR file from the link below. Extract the folder and copy its contents (there should be 6 files total) into your My Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 4/Tray folder. 
  • If you can’t see the lot in your Library, make sure to check “Include Custom Content” under “Advanced” options in the Gallery

DOWNLOAD RAR file

**If you don’t want to install it using the Tray files, you can also find it in the Gallery under #jenba and Origin ID silrosse

Don’t forget the CC:

*I linked to the entire window/door sets for ease of downloading, but if you only want to keep exactly what you need for this lot, here’s the list:

  • Door 1×1
  • Shutter Middle 1×1
  • Window Middle 1×1
  • Window Counter 1×1
  • Shutter Counter 1×1
  • Window Privat Dormer 1×1

Enjoy!

Leave a comment